Cock Master?

Cock Master

t_rv.pngd_rv2.pngd_rv.png

21 Responses

  1. haha that made my day, very funny!

  2. I love the way the definitions are so varied!

  3. right on with your different angles with the definitions

    different people see things different ways is what i always say

  4. nice! dugg!

  5. http://www.flickr.com/photos/sarawhite/1354156564/

  6. PS you’re #5 now on the google list๐Ÿ˜€

  7. I wonder why it would be written on the car!

  8. Maybe he’s a poultry farmer/cockfighting bookie held in particularly high regard. Unlikely, but we need to cover ALL the possibilities.

  9. That was rather amusing, though I suspect the car’s owner wasn’t too pleased. ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Hmmm,
    maybe it was “cook master”.
    But you know, the snow did something.

  11. LOL. Just what you expect in a tree-lined American residential neighborhood.

  12. Hi, you make an exelent point about being able to find out just about anything nowadays within a few clicks. I love all your blog posts by the way.

  13. I was just drifting along and your image floated into my line of sight. Still unnerved, but with “arousing” curiosity, I read your research paper. Indeed, the “master” can be many things to many people. However, I remain a little unsettled by this image and fear it will be like one of those annoying songs you can’t get out of your head…

  14. That was hilarious. That truly made my night.

  15. That was pretty funny, I guess I am a cockmaster by many of those definitions. Guess which ones.

    BTW there is a lot of graffitti here in Toulouse France but most of it is terrible. I’ll send a few pics but don’t expect much. A disturbing trend in graf by French artists but they try to write in English and misspell most of the words. I’m sure it is not on purpose as in the US.

  16. Heh…Cockmaster….

  17. Nice

  18. Prince of Penis

  19. The examples are the best. Gotta love #5!

  20. Maybe cock master, in this context, means being able to piss out words onto the side of a vehicle. The fact that it’s done in block print rather than cursive suggests great stop and go flow control only achieved by a master!

  21. haha… i just stumbled into this page… funny analysis…:)

Leave a Reply

