Evolve

067_resist1.jpg

t_rv.pngd_rv2.pngd_rv.png


10 Responses

  1. As someone who has recently jumped into the deep end, this one means a lot to me. I left my comfort zone far behind, I’m scared stiff… and I haven’t been this happy in years. Change is good.

  2. Change – for good or bad – teaches.

    Who moved my cheese> is a good one on change.

  3. Your post reminds me that I am not alone amidst change.
    Like lily, I’ve just recently wandered into the deeper waters, and it’s frightening to not really see exactly where you’re going, and feel oh so much alone. Hopefully things will turn out alright in the end🙂

  4. really good one I agree… the only thing thats static is “change”

  5. Sadly this is something that many people don’t seem to understand

  6. we all need to evolve, in fact i think we always are. even ina biological sense and not purely in a mental way

  7. take the chance, make the risk, reap the rewards

  8. Someone once said to me if you don’t take the risk you’ll never know. Sooooo true. Change is the only way to get to the end of your life and have nothing to regret.

  9. Its by taking chances that we learn how to be brave…

  10. This is the story of my life. Time for me to change some stuff. I stumbled upon your blog yet again – I consider it a sign.

Leave a Reply

